SEQUENCE INVENTIVE DANCE COMPETITION DATES - 2018



The dates of the sequence dancing competitions are correct at time of going to press. These dates are not necessarily the release dates for the winning dance scripts. Some dates may be subject to change without notice. Please telephone our office for confirmation of any date.

Sunday 2nd December 2018 - UKA

Venue: Marine Hall, The Esplanade, FLEETWOOD, FY7 6HF

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 13th January 2019 - NCDTA

Venue: Lancastrian Suite, DUNSTON, NE11 9JR

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 17th February 2019 - West of Britain

Venue: 22 Marston Lane, BEDWORTH, CV12 8DH

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence.

Sunday 17th March 2019 - ISTD

Venue: West Park Leisure Centre, Wilsthorpe Road, LONG EATON, NG10 4AA

Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Friday 19th April 2019 - North of Britain

Venue: The Floral Hall, The Promenade, SOUTHPORT, PR9 0DZ

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 19th May 2019 - ADA

Venue: Ellesmere Port Civic Hall, Civic Way, ELLESMERE PORT, CH65 0AZ (TBC)

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 16th June 2019 - BATD

Venue: Crowne Plaza, Felbridge, EAST GRINSTEAD, RH19 2BH

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Saturday 6th July 2019 - IDTA

Venue: The Floral Hall, The Promenade, SOUTHPORT, PR9 0DZ

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence, Fun Dance.

Sunday 4th August 2019 - BDC

Venue: TBC

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 18th August 2019 - ABD

Venue: Regency Dance Centre, Market Place, SUTTON-IN-ASHFIELD, NG17 1AQ

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 15th September 2019 - NATD

Venue: TBC

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 6th October 2019 - Butlins

Venue: Hermitage Leisure Centre, Silver Street, WHITWICK, LE67 5EU

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Monday 21st October 2019 - Blackpool Dance Festival

Venue: Empress Ballroom, The Winter Gardens, BLACKPOOL, FY1 1HL

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 3rd November 2019 - Ada Unsworth Memorial

Venue: Lakeside Country Club, FRIMLEY GREEN, GU16 6PT

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 1st December 2019 (TBC) - UKA

Venue: TBC

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.