SEQUENCE INVENTIVE DANCE COMPETITION DATES - 2020



The dates of the sequence dancing competitions are correct at time of going to press. These dates are not necessarily the release dates for the winning dance scripts. Some dates may be subject to change without notice. Please telephone our office for confirmation of any date.

Sunday 15th March 2020 - ISTD

Venue: West Park Leisure Centre, Wilsthorpe Road, LONG EATON, NG10 4AA

Classical Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Friday 10th April 2020 - North of Britain

Venue: The Floral Hall, The Promenade, SOUTHPORT, PR9 0DZ

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence. Latin Sequence.

17th May 2020 - ADA

Venue: Whitby Club, Dunkirk Lane, Chester Road, ELLESMERE PORT, CH65 6QF

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 21st June 2020 - BATD

Venue: The Crowne Plaza, Congress Rd GLASGOW, G3 8QT

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Saturday 4th July 2020 - IDTA

Venue: The Floral Hall, The Promenade, SOUTHPORT, PR9 0DZ

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence, Fun Dance.

Sunday 2nd August 2020 - BDC (Whitwick)

Venue: Hermitage Leisure Centre, Silver Street, WHITWICK, LE67 5EU

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 16th August 2020 - ABD

Venue: Festival Hall, KIRKBY-IN-ASHFIELD, NG17 7DJ

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 13th September 2020 - NATD

Venue: Festival Hall, KIRKBY-IN-ASHFIELD, NG17 7DJ

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Monday 19th October 2020 - Blackpool Dance Festival

Venue: Empress Ballroom, The Winter Gardens, BLACKPOOL, FY1 1HL

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 1st November 2020 - Ada Unsworth Memorial

Venue: Lakeside Country Club, FRIMLEY GREEN, GU16 6PT

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

Sunday 6th December 2020 (TBC) - UKA

Venue: TBC

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.

2021 Competition Dates

Sunday 17th January 2021 - NCDTA

Venue: Wallsend Memorial Hall, 10 Frank Street, WALLSEND, NE28 6RN

Classical Sequence, Modern Sequence, Latin Sequence.